Sami Fitness Tokyo

Upcoming Classes

(Example Set to Radical Power)

July 21, 2019

RADICAL POWER Sunday 11:00 am – Sunday, July 21, 2019 –


July 24, 2019

RADICAL POWER Wednesday 9:00 am – Wednesday, July 24, 2019 –


July 28, 2019

RADICAL POWER Sunday 11:00 am – Sunday, July 28, 2019 –


July 31, 2019

RADICAL POWER Wednesday 9:00 am – Wednesday, July 31, 2019 –


August 4, 2019

RADICAL POWER Sunday 11:00 am – Sunday, August 4, 2019 –


August 7, 2019

RADICAL POWER Wednesday 9:00 am – Wednesday, August 7, 2019 –


August 11, 2019

RADICAL POWER Sunday 11:00 am – Sunday, August 11, 2019 –


August 14, 2019

RADICAL POWER Wednesday 9:00 am – Wednesday, August 14, 2019 –


August 18, 2019

RADICAL POWER Sunday 11:00 am – Sunday, August 18, 2019 –


August 21, 2019

RADICAL POWER Wednesday 9:00 am – Wednesday, August 21, 2019 –


1 2

Mitsui Yuuki


Personal Trainer - Physiotherapist


フィジオの三井です。 今までは病院でリハビリの仕事をしていました。 からだの調子が悪いときはお任せ下さい! サーフィンが好きで、サッカーも好きです。 からだを動かすことの楽しさや、思うようにからだが動かせない辛さや悔しさもわかります。 からだを動かすことを存分に楽しむためにも、日々しっかりトレーニング&ケアしましょう!