Sami Fitness Tokyo

Upcoming Classes

(Example Set to Radical Power)

September 23, 2018

RADICAL POWER Sunday 11:00 am – Sunday, September 23, 2018 –


September 26, 2018

RADICAL POWER Wednesday 9:00 am – Wednesday, September 26, 2018 –


September 30, 2018

RADICAL POWER Sunday 11:00 am – Sunday, September 30, 2018 –


October 3, 2018

RADICAL POWER Wednesday 9:00 am – Wednesday, October 3, 2018 –


October 7, 2018

RADICAL POWER Sunday 11:00 am – Sunday, October 7, 2018 –


October 10, 2018

RADICAL POWER Wednesday 9:00 am – Wednesday, October 10, 2018 –


October 14, 2018

RADICAL POWER Sunday 11:00 am – Sunday, October 14, 2018 –


October 17, 2018

RADICAL POWER Wednesday 9:00 am – Wednesday, October 17, 2018 –


October 21, 2018

RADICAL POWER Sunday 11:00 am – Sunday, October 21, 2018 –


October 24, 2018

RADICAL POWER Wednesday 9:00 am – Wednesday, October 24, 2018 –


1 2 3

Mitsui Yuuki


Personal Trainer - Physiotherapist


フィジオの三井です。 今までは病院でリハビリの仕事をしていました。 からだの調子が悪いときはお任せ下さい! サーフィンが好きで、サッカーも好きです。 からだを動かすことの楽しさや、思うようにからだが動かせない辛さや悔しさもわかります。 からだを動かすことを存分に楽しむためにも、日々しっかりトレーニング&ケアしましょう!