Sami Fitness Tokyo

Upcoming Classes

(Example Set to Radical Power)

November 18, 2018

RADICAL POWER Sunday 11:00 am – Sunday, November 18, 2018 –


November 21, 2018

RADICAL POWER Wednesday 9:00 am – Wednesday, November 21, 2018 –


November 24, 2018

RADICAL POWER Saturday 24/11 11:00 am – Saturday, November 24, 2018 –


November 28, 2018

RADICAL POWER Wednesday 9:00 am – Wednesday, November 28, 2018 –


December 2, 2018

RADICAL POWER Sunday 11:00 am – Sunday, December 2, 2018 –


December 5, 2018

RADICAL POWER Wednesday 9:00 am – Wednesday, December 5, 2018 –


December 9, 2018

RADICAL POWER Sunday 11:00 am – Sunday, December 9, 2018 –


December 12, 2018

RADICAL POWER Wednesday 9:00 am – Wednesday, December 12, 2018 –


December 16, 2018

RADICAL POWER Sunday 11:00 am – Sunday, December 16, 2018 –


December 19, 2018

RADICAL POWER Wednesday 9:00 am – Wednesday, December 19, 2018 –


1 2

Mitsui Yuuki


Personal Trainer - Physiotherapist


フィジオの三井です。 今までは病院でリハビリの仕事をしていました。 からだの調子が悪いときはお任せ下さい! サーフィンが好きで、サッカーも好きです。 からだを動かすことの楽しさや、思うようにからだが動かせない辛さや悔しさもわかります。 からだを動かすことを存分に楽しむためにも、日々しっかりトレーニング&ケアしましょう!