Sami Fitness Tokyo

Upcoming Classes

(Example Set to Radical Power)

May 26, 2019

RADICAL POWER Sunday 11:00 am – Sunday, May 26, 2019 –


May 29, 2019

RADICAL POWER Wednesday 9:00 am – Wednesday, May 29, 2019 –


June 2, 2019

RADICAL POWER Sunday 11:00 am – Sunday, June 2, 2019 –


June 5, 2019

RADICAL POWER Wednesday 9:00 am – Wednesday, June 5, 2019 –


June 9, 2019

RADICAL POWER Sunday 11:00 am – Sunday, June 9, 2019 –


June 12, 2019

RADICAL POWER Wednesday 9:00 am – Wednesday, June 12, 2019 –


June 16, 2019

RADICAL POWER Sunday 11:00 am – Sunday, June 16, 2019 –


June 19, 2019

RADICAL POWER Wednesday 9:00 am – Wednesday, June 19, 2019 –


June 23, 2019

RADICAL POWER Sunday 11:00 am – Sunday, June 23, 2019 –


June 26, 2019

RADICAL POWER Wednesday 9:00 am – Wednesday, June 26, 2019 –


1 2

Mitsui Yuuki


Personal Trainer - Physiotherapist


フィジオの三井です。 今までは病院でリハビリの仕事をしていました。 からだの調子が悪いときはお任せ下さい! サーフィンが好きで、サッカーも好きです。 からだを動かすことの楽しさや、思うようにからだが動かせない辛さや悔しさもわかります。 からだを動かすことを存分に楽しむためにも、日々しっかりトレーニング&ケアしましょう!